Able to Leap Small Trash Cans

Are you able to leap small trash cans in a IMG_6027single bound?  The newest  addition to Coon Capers can!

Last month was the two year anniversary for my Etsy shop, and this fuzzy superhero was my celebration.  I ignored my to do list for the day, and made something just for fun.  🙂

 

She’s still waiting for her crime fighting partner to be created.  I’ve got the cape cut out, but I haven’t gotten there yet.  He’ll have a turquoise cape and possibly a utility belt instead of gloves.  Not entirely sure yet.

In the meantime, I’ve gone back to prepping for Christmas orders, keeping up my hours to maintain my teaching license, and getting ready to teach at an Awana conference.  What I wouldn’t give for some super speed right about now.  Do you think she’d share?

IMG_6002

This entry was posted in Needle Felting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment